Latest Products https://www.excelinstruments.net Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 22:38:58 +0530 en-us https://www.excelinstruments.net Hydraulic Pressure Tester https://www.excelinstruments.net/hydraulic-pressure-tester-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/hydraulic-pressure-tester-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530  Construction : Made from AISI 304 SS   Standard Accessories : Pointer Puller, ‘O’ Ring Set Adaptors of 1/4”, 3/8” & 1/2” BSP Pneumatic Pressure Tester https://www.excelinstruments.net/pneumatic-pressure-tester-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/pneumatic-pressure-tester-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Construction : Made from AISI 304 SS   Standard Accessories :Pointer Puller, ‘O’ Ring Set Adaptors of 1/4", 3/8” & 1/2" BSP Low Pressure Differential Pressure Gauge https://www.excelinstruments.net/low-pressure-differential-pressure-gauge-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/low-pressure-differential-pressure-gauge-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Mounts n Industry Standard Holes Accuracy2% Die Cast Aluminum Housing Accuracy - ±2% full scale (±3% on -0 and ±4% on -00) throughout range at (21 degree C)   Application Filter Status Duct Static Pressure Clean Room Pressure Building Pressure Fan ard Bower Ressure Paint Booths Dust Collectors Glove Box Pressure Bubbler Systems Cabinet Purging Hard Seat Needle Valves https://www.excelinstruments.net/hard-seat-needle-valves-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/hard-seat-needle-valves-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Stainless Steel Siphon https://www.excelinstruments.net/stainless-steel-siphon-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/stainless-steel-siphon-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Pigtail, Coil and “U” type shapes Maximum temperature up to 400°C Nominal pressure up to 160 kg/cm2 TIG welded & hydro tested Made with seamless pipes   Application Siphons are used mainly to protect pressure instruments, gauges, switches and transmitters directly coming in contact with high temperature process fluids or vapours These are mounted between process and pressure instrument They reduce process pulsation and generate cooling effect to save the instrument Temperature Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/temperature-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/temperature-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bourdon Type Pressure Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/bourdon-type-pressure-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/bourdon-type-pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Sealed Type Pressure Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/diaphragm-sealed-type-pressure-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/diaphragm-sealed-type-pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Contact Type Pressure Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/electric-contact-type-pressure-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/electric-contact-type-pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Low Pressure Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/low-pressure-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/low-pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Pressure Gauges https://www.excelinstruments.net/differential-pressure-gauges.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/differential-pressure-gauges.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manifold Valves https://www.excelinstruments.net/manifold-valves.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/manifold-valves.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Pressure Gauge https://www.excelinstruments.net/digital-pressure-gauge.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/digital-pressure-gauge.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Temperature Gauge https://www.excelinstruments.net/digital-temperature-gauge.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/digital-temperature-gauge.htm Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tubular Level Gauge https://www.excelinstruments.net/tubular-level-gauge-manufacturer.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/tubular-level-gauge-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 360 Visibility With Tie Rod Design Offset Isolating Valves Permit Glass Removal /Replacement Available In Various Material Application : Chemical/Petrochemical Fertilizer Power Generation Pharmaceutical Automobile Water/Waste Water/ETPs Etc Cable Float Level Switch https://www.excelinstruments.net/cable-float-level-switch-manufacturer.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/cable-float-level-switch-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hermetically sealed / molded Ajud stable counter weight Micro switch operated Easy installation Non toxic Application : Sewage & water treatment plant Storage tanks Automatic pump control utilities Flameproof Differential Pressure Switch https://www.excelinstruments.net/flameproof-differential-pressure-switch-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/flameproof-differential-pressure-switch-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : High Accuracy Ss Wetted  Parts Set Point Locking Highly Reliable Diaphragm Seals(Optional) Application : Filter Monitoring, Boiler, Furnace , Railway Engines Oil & Gas ,Conventional & Nuclear Power Plants, Mine, Iron, &  Steel Plants, Refineries, Petrochemical Food & Pharmaceutical Chemical & Fertilizer Cement ,Textile, Pumps, Glass, Paint, Pulp And Paper, Marine Industries Weatherproof Differential Pressure Switch https://www.excelinstruments.net/weatherproof-differential-pressure-switch-manufacturer.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/weatherproof-differential-pressure-switch-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fix/Adjustable Differential Field Adjustable Set Point Flameproof To Gas Groups Ingress Protection Ip 67 Rigid Construction Scale Provided Application : Marine Application Textile Machineries Power And Steel Plants Oil And Gas Refineries Petro Chemical And Fertilizers Cement And Glass Industries Railway Engine And Turbines Gauge Saver https://www.excelinstruments.net/gauge-saver-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/gauge-saver-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Nominal Pressure Up To 400kg/Cm2 7 Different Adjustable  Ranges Over Pressure Up to 600 Kg/Cm2 Below/Diaphragm & Piston Type Model Available Application : Designed To Protect Pressure Equipment  From Over Pressure Exciding The Specified Pressure Range By Sudden This Device Blocks The Higher Pressure exceeding The Allowed Value Until It Comes Back To Normal, When Pressure Become Normal Hence This Device Safe Guard The Pressure Equipments Gauges, Switches Or Transmitter By Blocking Extra High Features Widely Use In Mechanical Engineering And Plant Construction Power Station, Mining ,Environmental Technology chemical And Petro Chemical On Shore & Off Shore Pressure Gauge Cooling Tower https://www.excelinstruments.net/pressure-gauge-cooling-tower-manufacturer.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/pressure-gauge-cooling-tower-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Stainless Steel Construction Suitable For Clean Air Gases And Non Crystallized  Liquid Application : Cooling Tower Used Mainly To Protect Pressure Instruments , Gauges ,Switches And Transmitters Directly Coming In Contacting With High Temperature Process Fluids Or Vaporous Filled In Condensation Fluids. These Are Mounted Between Process And Pressure Instrument These Are Mounted Between Process And Pressure Instrument. They Reduce Process Pulsation ,Act As Heat Dispenser  And Generate Cooling Effect To Save Instrument From  Working At Dangerous Temperature. Snubber Pulsation Dampener https://www.excelinstruments.net/snubber-pulsation-dampener-manufacturer.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/snubber-pulsation-dampener-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Designed to reduce dampening effect of process fluid Working pressure up to 400 kg/cm 2 Working temperature up to 120oC All stainless steel construction For corrosive media & environment Application : This device can increase the service life of pressure instruments in critical conditions found at reciprocating Pumps Hydraulic machines Compressors Process plants Clean air,Non crystallized liquids RTD Temperature Sensors https://www.excelinstruments.net/rtd-temperature-sensors-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/rtd-temperature-sensors-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : Spring loaded design for positive contact with thermowell Available in various connectioins & sheath deameters Reference Standard - IEC -751/DIN 43760 Application : Such assemblies are generally inserted in existing Thermowells/protection tubes. This assembly can be provided with threaded connection and Thermowell. Solid Bar Stock Thermowell https://www.excelinstruments.net/solid-bar-stock-thermowell-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/solid-bar-stock-thermowell-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Design as per PTC 19.3 These Thermowells are machined from solid bar stock and inserted into the process through direct welded attachment This design is suitable for all type of RTD’s, Thermocouples, mechanical as well as Digital Thermometers Available in various shapes like Straight, Straight with reduced tip, Partial taper & full taper and various exotic materials Application : Chemical Plants Petrochemical Plants Engineering Plants On Shore Off Shore & Other Similar Process Industries Bar Stock Threaded Thermowell https://www.excelinstruments.net/bar-stock-threaded-thermowell-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/bar-stock-threaded-thermowell-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Design as per PTC 19.3 These Thermowells are manufactured from solid bar stock and installed into the process with the help of threaded process connection. This design is suitable for all type of RTD’s, Thermocouples, mechanical as well as digital Temperature Gauges. Available in various shapes like Straight, Straight with reduced tip, partial taper & full taper Bar Stock Flanged Thermowell https://www.excelinstruments.net/bar-stock-flanged-thermowell-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/bar-stock-flanged-thermowell-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features Design as per PTC 19.3 These Thermowells are manufactured from solid bar stock and installed into the process by using a flanged connection This design is suitable for all type of RTD’s, Thermocouples, Mechanical as well as digital thermometers Full penetration welded Available in various shapes like Straight, Straight with reduced tip, partial taper & full taper All type of flanges and flange facings are available as per ANSI / DIN/JIS&BS;   Applications Chemical plants On shore Petrochemical plants Off shore Engineering plants Other similar process industries Fabricated Threaded Thermowell https://www.excelinstruments.net/fabricated-threaded-thermowell-supplier.htm https://www.excelinstruments.net/fabricated-threaded-thermowell-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features These thermowells are fabricated from pipe with a welded end cap These thermowells are installed directly into the process with the help of threaded process connection Ideal for use in longer length tank & vessels where bar stock is a limitation   Applications HVAC Industries Utilities Chemical plants Pharmaceutical Engineering plants On shore Off shore & other similar process industries